My experience with finger painting was very fun and relaxing. I feel like this activity was very appropriate especially since finals week is just around the corner. With this activity, I got the opportunity to take a break from my studies and got the chance to just relax my mind. This activity was also fun because I really enjoy drawing quick simple pictures. As you can see from the image, I drew a giraffe and a strawberry along with other random drawings. This activity was a lot easier than I expected it to be because I did not have to think about what to draw. Everything was very spontaneous. The fact that I could draw anything I wanted made the activity quite easy. Although I am a person who likes to have things planned prior, I did not have any difficulties with this activity. Through out my past art experiences with art activities, there was not much of a difference with this activity as compared to the other activities that I have done. To me, there is a lot of variety when it comes to art. Whether it is how big or small, or how much time you have spent on the work.

 

